Loading

Contact Us

Customer Service Hotline : 2838 3111
(Pollution complaints & enquiries)

Report Pollution Online

Beach Water Quality Hotline : 2511 6666 Quality Hotline : : 2511 6666

Contact by Mail or Telephone
ooContact EPD Offices
ooContact EPD Facilities

Contact by Email


 

By Email
General Enquiry
EPD General Enquiry : enquiry@epd.gov.hk
Pollution Complaint - Regional Offices
Kwun Tong, Wong Tai Sin,
Sai Kung, Yau Tsim Mong &
Kowloon City
Regional Office (East) hotline_e@epd.gov.hk
Hong Kong Island & Islands Regional Office (South) hotline_s@epd.gov.hk
Tuen Mun, Tsuen Wan,
Kwai Tsing & Sham Shui Po
Regional Office (West) hotline_w@epd.gov.hk
Yuen Long, Shatin,
Tai Po & North
Regional Office (North) hotline_n@epd.gov.hk
Feedback and comments on this website
Webmaster : webmaster@epd.gov.hk
The Environment and Conservation Fund Committee
Environmental Research, Technology Demonstration and other Projects; and Nature Conservation Management Agreement Projects ecfc@epd.gov.hk
Environmental Education and Community Action Projects : eeca@epd.gov.hk
Community Waste Reduction Projects : wrp@epd.gov.hk
Energy-Cum-Carbon Audit Projects and Energy Efficiency Projects : beefs@emsd.gov.hk
Partnership Programme
Partnership with Property Management : pmpp@epd.gov.hk
Partnership with Construction Industry : gcpp@epd.gov.hk
Partnership with Food & Restaurant Trade : greenrestaurant@epd.gov.hk
Partnership with Transport Industry : greengarage@epd.gov.hk
Environment Programme
IAQ Information Center : enquiry@iaq.gov.hk
EIAO Comment : eiaocomment@epd.gov.hk
Others
Environmental Campaign Committee Secretariat: ecc@epd.gov.hk

 

 

Back to top

 

User review date: 
Wednesday, 14 May, 2014