Advisory Council on the Environment

Nature Conservation Subcommittee
Membership List

(with effect from 1 January 2021 for two years)

Professor LEUNG Mei-yee, Kenneth, J.P. (Chairman)

Ms. CHAN Ka-mun, Carmen, B.B.S., J.P.

Ms. FUNG Yin-suen, Ada, B.B.S.

Professor LAU Chi-pang, B.B.S., J.P.

Ms. LAU Man-kwan, Julia

Dr. LAW Wai-yi, Winnie

Mr. LEE Chun-lai, Andrew

Dr. MA Kwan-ki

Dr. SUNG Yik-hei

Professor TAM Fung-yee, Nora, B.B.S., J.P.

Dr. WONG Kwok-yan








Back to topTable of Content
User review date: 
Wednesday, 2 July, 2014