Advisory Council on the Environment

Waste Management Subcommittee
Membership List

(with effect from 1 January 2017 for two years)

Ir. Professor LO Man-chi, Irene, J.P.  (Chairman)

Dr. HUNG Wing-tat, M.H.

Professor LAU Chi-pang, J.P.

Ms. LAU Man-kwan, Julia

Professor Albert LEE

Mr. LOCK Kwok-on, Anthony

Ir. MA Lee-tak, S.B.S.

Ir. TANG Ming-sum, Michelle

Mr. WONG Kit-lung, Simon, J.P.

Mr. WONG Lok-tak, Luther, J.P.

Professor WONG Sze-chun, B.B.S., J.P.

Ir. WONG Tin-cheung, Conrad, B.B.S., J.P.

Professor WONG Woon-chung, Jonathan, M.H., J.P.



Back to topTable of Content
User review date: 
Wednesday, 2 July, 2014