Air Pollution Control Appeal Board Panel


(Section 32 of the Air Pollution Control Ordinance, Chapter 311)

Membership list (with effect from 1 February 2016 for three years)

Mr. KWOK Tung-ming, Eric, B.B.S., S.C. (Chairman) Note

Ir. Dr. CHAN Hon-fai, B.B.S.

Dr. CHEUNG Chun-shun

Ms. CHIU Oi-li, Ellie

Dr. HUNG Wing-tat, M.H.

Ms. LEE Yuk-chi, Josephine

Dr. YAU Chung-cheung, Thomas

Note: The term of appointment is effective from 25 July 2017 for three years.


Executive Officer (CBD)  
Environmental Protection Department 
Address: 33/F, Revenue Tower, 5 Gloucester Road,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel: 2594 6324
Fax: 2872 0603


Operating hours for the Secretariat:
9 am to 5 pm on Monday to Friday
(Lunch break: 12:45 pm to 1:45 pm)



Back to topTable of Content

User review date: 
Friday, 25 July, 2014