Product Eco-responsibility Appeal Board Panel

(Section 14 of the Product Eco-responsibility Ordinance, Chapter 603)

Membership list (with effect from 15 June 2018 for three years)

Mr YEUNG Ming-tai (Chairman)

Ms HO Sze-may, Mindy (Deputy Chairman)

Dr CHAN Pui-kwong

Ir Dr MA Yiu Wa, Anthony

Professor NG Mee-kam

Ms SIN Wing-chiu

Ms WONG Wai-lan, Luciana

Secretary: Executive Officer (CBD) 1
  Environmental Protection Department
  Address: 33/F, Revenue Tower, 5 Gloucester Road,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
  Tel: 2594 6324
  Fax: 2872 0603

Operating hours for the Secretariat:

9 am to 5 pm on Monday to Friday
(Lunch break: 12:45 pm to 1:45 pm)

Back to top
User review date: 
Monday, 22 October, 2012