Environmental Impact Assessment Appeal Board Panel

(Section 18 of the Environmental Impact Assessment Ordinance, Chapter 499)

Membership list (with effect from 1 April 2016 for three years)

Mr SIU Chak-yu, Simon, BBS, JP (Chairman)
Miss LEE Wai-yan Susanna (Deputy Chairman)
Professor CHEN Yong-qin, David
Professor LAM Kin-che, SBS, JP
Mr LAU Ching-wai, Peter
Mr LEE Wai-man, Maurice, BBS, JP
Ms SIN Wing-chiu
Ms WONG Wai-lan, Luciana

Executive Officer (CBD)  
Environmental Protection Department 
Address: 33/F, Revenue Tower, 5 Gloucester Road,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel: 2594 6324
Fax: 2872 0603


Operating hours for the Secretariat: 
9 am to 5 pm on Monday to Friday
(Lunch break: 12:45 pm to 1:45 pm)


Back to topTable of Content
User review date: 
Wednesday, 8 July, 2015