Noise Control Appeal Board Panel

(Section 20 of the Noise Control Ordinance, Chapter 400)

Membership list (with effect from 1 February 2016 for three years)

Mr. HUNG Ling-man, Raymond (Chairman)

Dr. CHAU Chi-Kwan

Professor CHENG Li

Ir. LAU Wing-yan

Professor LEUNG Yiu-cheong, Dennis

Ms. SIN Wing-chiu

Ms. YEUNG Yee-na, Eleanor


Executive Officer (CBD)  
Environmental Protection Department 
Address: 33/F, Revenue Tower, 5 Gloucester Road,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel: 2594 6324
Fax: 2872 0603


Operating hours for the Secretariat:
9 am to 5 pm on Monday to Friday
(Lunch break: 12:45 pm to 1:45 pm)



Back to topTable of Content
User review date: 
Tuesday, 11 June, 2013