Waste Disposal Appeal Board Panel

(Section 25 of the Waste Disposal Ordinance, Chapter 354)

Membership list (with effect from 1 February 2019 for three years)

Ms. CHOW Hoi-ling, Juliana (Chairman)

Dr. LAU Chi-keung, Jackson

Ir. LAU Wing-yan

Professor Albert LEE

Ms. SIN Wing-chiu

Mr. WONG Lok-tak, J.P.


Executive Officer (CBD) 1
Environmental Protection Department
Address: 33/F, Revenue Tower, 5 Gloucester Road,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel: 2594 6324
Fax: 2872 0603


Operating hours for the Secretariat:
9 am to 5 pm on Monday to Friday
(Lunch break: 12:45 pm to 1:45 pm)

Back to topTable of Content
User review date: 
Wednesday, 8 July, 2015