Water Pollution Control Appeal Board Panel

(Section 30 of the Water Pollution Control Ordinance, Chapter 358)

Membership list (with effect from 1 February 2019 for three years)

Mr. YEUNG Ming-tai (Chairman)

Professor CHE Chi-ming, S.B.S.

Ms. CHIU Oi-li, Ellie

Ms. LEE Yuk-chi, Josephine

Professor WANG Wen-xiong

Professor WONG Kong-chu, Chris

Dr. YAU Chung-cheung, Thomas


Executive Officer (CBD) 1
Environmental Protection Department
Address: 33/F, Revenue Tower, 5 Gloucester Road,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel: 2594 6324
Fax: 2872 0603


 Operating hours for the Secretariat:

9 am to 5 pm on Monday to Friday
(Lunch break: 12:45 pm to 1:45 pm)

Back to topTable of Content
User review date: 
Wednesday, 8 July, 2015