3-tier Assessment

Judging Panel :The Judging Panel is formed by renowned local and international experts from the academia and relevant industries. 
(listed in alphabetical order)

Prof. Ching-chuen CHAN
Honorary Professor of
The University of Hong Kong (China-HK)
Mr Daiichiro EGUCHI
Director of Battery Business Unit,
Toshiba Corporation (Japan)
Mr Jun HAN
Executive Vice President of
State Grid Corporation of China (China)
CEO, Siemens Greater China
President and CEO, Siemens Ltd., China
Mr Soeren MOHR
Head of Development for Stationary Storage Systems and Battery Second Life, BMW (Germany)
Mr Jack WEN
President, Asia Pacific, Grid Solutions,
GE Energy Connections
Prof. Zhi-hua ZHONG
President of Tongji University
(Shanghai, China)